Staff Directory

Pool & Facility Hours

Name Title Phone Email

Administrators

Name Title Phone Email
Chad LaDue Athletic Director 518-891-2915 x1323 cladue@nccc.edu
Jerrad Dumont Athletic Facilities Manager 518-891-2915 ext. 1236 jdumont@nccc.edu
Kent Egglefield Athletics Program Assistant 518-891-2915 ext. 1231 kegglefield@nccc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Daryl Crist Head Men's Basketball Coach 518-891-2915 dcrist@nccc.edu
Rob Roy Assistant Men's Basketball Coach rroy@nccc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
MIchael Mezzetti Head Men's Soccer Coach 518-891-2915 x1286 mmezzetti@nccc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jerrad Dumont Head Women's Basketball Coach 518-891-2915 x1236 jdumont@nccc.edu
Rob Roy Assistant Women's Basketball Coach rroy@nccc.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Kent Egglefield Head Women's Lacrosse Coach 518-891-2915 ext. 1231 kegglefield@nccc.edu
Laura Stanton Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Kent Egglefield Head Women's Soccer Coach 518-891-2915 x1231 kegglefield@nccc.edu
Wayne Cowan Assistant Women's Soccer Coach 518-593-4486 wcowan@nccc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Susan Waters Head Volleyball Coach 518-891-2915 ext. 1239 swaters@nccc.edu
Geri Bebernitz Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach 518-891-2915 ext. 1239