Staff Directory

Pool Hours

Name Title Phone Email

Administrors

Name Title Phone Email
Chad LaDue Athletic Director 518-891-2915 x1323 cladue@nccc.edu
Jerrad Dumont Athletic Facilities Manager 518-891-2915 ext. 1236 jdumont@nccc.edu
Kent Egglefield Athletics Program Assistant 518-891-2915 ext. 1231 kegglefield@nccc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Daryl Crist Head Coach 518-891-2915 dcrist@nccc.edu
Joe Akey Assistant Coach 518-891-2915 x1287 jakey@nccc.edu
Rob Roy Assistant Men's Basketball Coach rroy@nccc.edu
Conor Engle Assistant Coach 518-891-2915 ext. 1286 cengle@nccc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Conor Engle Head Men's Soccer Coach 518-891-2915 x1286 cengle@nccc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jerrad Dumont Head Women's Basketball Coach 518-891-2915 x1236 jdumont@nccc.edu
Andrew Pond Assistant Coach 518-578-6682 apond@nccc.edu
LaCandice Sanders Assistant Coach
Rob Roy Assistant Coach rroy@nccc.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Kent Egglefield Head Coach 518-891-2915 ext. 1231 kegglefield@nccc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Kent Egglefield Head Women's Soccer Coach 518-891-2915 x1231 kegglefield@nccc.edu
Margo Favreau Assistant Women's Soccer Coach 518-534-9067 margofavreau@yahoo.com